FREE Shipping on Orders over $50.00 + FREE Samples in Every Order!

International/Canada

 

Welcome!


Canadian Consumers

If you would like to purchase derma e® products, they can be found in many Canadian health food stores.
Simply use the store locator to find the retailer closest to you.
You may also order directly from the following online resellers:


International Consumers

derma e® products are proudly sold in international territories around the globe. Click on your country below to find the retailer or distributor in your region. If your country is not listed, contact us. We’d be happy to help.

International & Canadian Wholesale Inquiries

If you are a retailer or reseller of fine natural skincare products outside the US and Canada and want to share in our success, we invite you to apply to work with derma e®. Simply contact us. We look forward to hearing from you!

If you are a retailer or reseller in Canada, please contact us here.


International Distributors

 

Albania

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address
Albpharma Canada Albert Shkodra albert@albpharmacanada.com   Rruga Teodor Keko
Unaza E Re
Tirana, Albania

Return to Top

 

Azerbaijan

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address
Shafagh Gostar Yazd Co

Alireza Soltani
Milad Vakili Zarch

arsoltani@yahoo.com
shafagh.yazd@hotmail.com

Iran: +98 935 444 1000
Azerbaijan: +99 450 2330130
Canada: +1 6474000178
Malik Heydarov
NO 3\41 Haquverdiyev St.
Baku, Azerbaijan

Return to Top

 

Australia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address
Skin Health Pty Ltd Sales info@vitalitybrands.com 1300 364 515 Level 2, 415 Riversdale Road
Hawthorn East
VIC, 3123 Australia

Return to Top

 

Bahrain

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address
Nature Valley

Dr. Lamia Alshehabee
Lijinesh Jacob

drnature@batelco.com.bh
lijinesh@naturevalleybahrain.com

+973 17825554 P.O. BOX 13886
Muharraq, Bahrain

Return to Top

 

Honduras

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Total Nutrition Concepts

Felipe Solarte

fsolarte@totalnutritionconcepts.com

305-823-7703

2950 W 84th St Unit #11
Miami, FL 33018

Return to Top

 

Hong Kong

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

EcoStyle

Edith Suen

edithsuen@ecostyle.hk

3177-0926 

G10, Domain, 38 Ko Chiu Road, Yau Tong, Kowloon Hong Kong

DaZhong Distribution Services Ltd  

Carina Man

carina@tipshop.com.hk

(852) 3520-3331

Room 1309, Block B2
Yau Tong Industrial Building
17 Yau Tong Road
Kowloon Hong Kong 

Jia Hao Enterprise Pte Ltd

Stella Yuan 

stella.yuan@jiahaoenterprise.com

408-881-2719

No#2 Jurong East Street 21 #04-34A, Singapore 0609601

Perfect Beauty

Anna Ngai

pb_perfectbeauty@yahoo.com.hk

852 2845 7288

Unit B2, 22/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre 
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong

Rongjian USA Inc

Billy / Lily

lilyp93@yahoo.com

646-290-1899

65-53B 224 St. 
Oakland Gardens, NY 11364

Return to Top

 

Indonesia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Pt Natural Nutrindo

Boyd Sediono
Daisy Tan
Customer Service

nutrindo@indosat.net.id
daisytan@nutrindo.com
custservice@nutrindo.com

+62-21 56943355

Graha Elok Mas
JL. Panjang No.81-A
Duri Kepa
Jakarta, 11510, Indonesia

Return to Top

 

Japan

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address
         

Shuei Trading Co. 

Kazumi Fukuda 

kazumi@shuei.net

(718) 847-5633

87-18 111th Street
Richmond Hill, NY 11418 

Moyasi Kenkyukai

Yoshiko Taguchi

moyasi@box.email.ne.jp

+81 3 3841 3064

2-1-20
Komagata Taitouku
Tokyo 1110043 Japan

Return to Top

 

Jordan

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Afnan Marketing Establishment

Mr. Ihab Qutifan 

afnanestablishment@yahoo.com

+962 7 96869686
+962 6 4911448

Amman - Jordan

Return to Top

 

Korea

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

KorDeal Asset Co., Ltd

Olivia Lee
Mr. Choi

naturalceo@naver.com

+82-2-541-5585 

#608 Nonhyun B/D, 37-12
Jamwon-Dong
Seocho-Gu, Korea 137-905

Return to Top

 

Kuwait

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

International Group

Osama Ibrahim

osama@international-group.net

00965 24724420 

Munawer Street
Arbeed Plaza Complex
2nd Tower, 3rd Floor
Farwaniya, Kuwait 01024

Return to Top

 
 

Norway

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Scent AS

Linda Vavik

linda@scent.no

+47 93088030

Brosetveien 53
7045 Trondheim, Norway

Return to Top

 

Philippines

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Healthy Options

Daisy S. Reyes

dsreyes@healthyoptions.com.ph

632-637-8888

2/F Topy's Place
#3 Economia St. Corner Calle Industria
Bagumbayan, Libis
Quezon City 1110
Philippines

Sprint Asia

Sales

plyap22prime@gmail.com

632-724-0095

# 3993 Ramon Magsaysay Blvd.
Sta. Mesa Manila
Philippines 1016

Return to Top

 

Russia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Altera Holding

Vladlena Minakova

vminakova@yahoo.com

7-495-433-6677

148 Leninsky Prospect
Moscow, 117571, Russia

Return to Top

 

Saudi Arabia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

United Satisfaction

Mohamed Abou Chaer

satisfaction-ksa@hotmail.com

+966504624268

P.O. Box 5220 Jeddah 21422
Saudi Arabia

Return to Top

 

Singapore

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Source Sharing Trading Pte. Ltd.

Peter Zhang

peter_zhang@sourcesharing.com

65-945 94 258

9002, Tampines Street 93, #02-20, Tampines Ind Park A, Singapore 528836

Nature’s Farm Pte Ltd
a.k.a. Nutra-Source

 

 

info@naturesfarm.com

+65 6748 9818

18 Kaki Bukit Road 3
#05-16 Entrepreneur Business Centre, Singapore 415978

Return to Top

 

Slovenia

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

BB Natura d.o.o

Saška Tomič
Renata Medved

info@bbnatura.si

+386 64 125 609

Skrilje 144
1292 Lg Pri Ljubljani
Eu, Slovenia

Return to Top

 

Taiwan

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Unikid International

Jennifer Shen

jennifer@unikid.com.tw

886-2-26570389

1F No. 50 Ln 188
Ruiguang Rd. Deihu Dist.
Taipei 114 Taiwan R.O.C.

Return to Top

 

Trinidad/Tobago

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Health Food Specialists 

Ms. Jennifer Rajab
Ms. Hamedah Chan

healthfoods4us@gmail.com

868 652-0684 

19 Forres Avenue
Cocoyea Village
San Fernando
Trinidad & Tobago

Return to Top

 

United Arab Emirates

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Vitavision Medical Supplies

Sunil Ramchandani

info@vitavision.ae

+971 4 2344424

Vitavision Medical Supplies
Muhaisnah 4, Beirut St.
Al Mezan Bldg, Office 301 
PO Box 66165
Dubai UAE

Return to Top

 

United Kingdom

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

Victoria Health.Com Ltd

Customer Care 

customercare@victoriahealth.com

0044 208 9514144

Unit 5 Atlantic Business Centre
Stirling Way
Borehamwood
Herts
WD6 2FQ, United Kingdom

 

TLC Pharmacy

Lucy Semple

lucy@tlcpharmacy.co.uk

+1475639438

6 Kempock St
PA19 1NA, United Kingdom

Return to Top

 

Vietnam

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address

The Beauty Store by Ky Duyen

 

David Ton
Nhat Binh Nguyen

davidtton@gmail.com
makeupbybinh@yahoo.com

US: 240-345-8956
VN: +84 902 744 957

The Spa, 91 Nguyen Huu Canh,
P.22, Q Binh Thanh
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Return to Top

 

Yemen

Distributor Contact Email Phone Address   Website          

Advanced Corp.

 

contact@advancedcorp.net

+967 1 483133
+967 777 776115

Behind the Presidency Office
P.O. Box 1715
Sana'a, Yemen

advancedcorp.net

Return to Top