Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OF $35 OR MORE

DERMA E Complimentary Live Streaming Wellness Classes



Join DERMA E’s Live Streaming Wellness classes and experience all things mind, body and skin. From yoga to nutrition, life coaching to clean beauty tips, and everything in between, our complimentary discussions feature top Dermatologists, instructors, and experts in their field to bring you the best education in the wellness space. Watch live on our TikTok, or on demand on our IGTV!

Sound Healing

Instructor: Shea Carter
Date: July 6
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Masterclass:
Treating Acne and Skin Congestion

Guest Speaker: Dr. Dustin Portela
Date: July 7
Time: 11:15 AM Pacific / 2:15 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Weekly Dance Fitness:
Salsa and Zumba

Instructor: Kristina Urribarres
Date: July 11
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Yoga

Instructor: Isabella Rivera
Date: July 12
Time: 6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Masterclass:
Nutrition for Healthy Skin

Instructor: Serein Wu
Date: July 14
Time: 11:30 AM Pacific / 2:30 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Weekly Dance Fitness:
Salsa and Zumba

Instructor: Kristina Urribarres
Date: July 18
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Sound Healing

Instructor: Shea Carter
Date: July 20
Time: 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Weekly Dance Fitness:
Salsa and Zumba

Instructor: Kristina Urribarres
Date: July 25
Time: 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Sound Healing

Instructor: Isabella Rivera
Date: July 26
Time: 6:00 PM Pacific / 9:00 PM Eastern

Register Now 

 

Previous Classes


Miss a class? Explore previous classes on demand on our IGTV.

Explore Previous Classes